forgot!

Forgot – I went to the £1 book sale and bought another £23-worth..  should keep me going for a while.

I got a new battery for the car – running like a dream now and SO EASY to start in the mornings!  Why Ellie just didn’t get a new battery, I’ll never know.  She put up with the starting problems for two years!!

Got my hair cut – got a fringe back.  Not sure if I’m happy with it yet – needs a week or so to settle down.

Gabriel is good – he enjoyed his share of the razor clams last night.  My wee fluffy cat-beast is still as energetic and obnoxious as ever :)

Oh – that’s what I can do this weekend – sort through photos & stuff from the parental trip.  I’ve unpacked & washed the clothes, but the stuff bag is still sitting there..  and perhaps I can move my furniture around too – move the computer upstairs, make more space downstairs… just tossing it around at the moment…

anyway – have to actually do some work now.  

oh – but this is where we were yesterday:-
http://www.waitrose.com/food_drink/wfi/eatingout/southernengland/0308086c.asp

http://www.streetmap.co.uk/newmap.srf?x=600113&y=213007&z=5&sv=CO5%208PA&st=PostCode&lu=N&tl=Squaremeal%20map%20to:%20The%20Company%20Shed&ar=y&bi=~&mapp=newmap.srf&searchp=newsearch.srf

later…

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in outings, weekends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

