morning all…

Good morning.. I hope you’re all well…

Quiet weekend, followed by a boring Monday.  BOSS’s been writing a lot lately, which means his workload has been down, which means that my workload has been down.  so I’ve had a pretty nice & quiet week so far.

On Monday Christine found our hotel in Marrakesh – here:- http://www.riadmimouna.com/En/index2.htm and she booked & paid for it – which meant I had to have money for her.  I paid all my bills this month, and was paying off the family holiday, so I didn’t have any spare cash.  So I did a cull of my music and DVD collections and sold things at work.  Anything I hadn’t watched in 4 months went.  Anything I hadn’t listened to in 4 months (or anything that is already on my MP3/computer) went.  Made almost £150!!  So I’ve even got a bit of cash to go out this weekend – which is good, cause there’s a few films I want to see…

Got my dermatologist appointment today about the mole on my leg which has been looking angry lately.  I went to the GP to get a referral, and she looked at it, agreed to send me to Dermatology, and asked “Have you ever had any severe sun exposure?”  I said, “I’m Australian.”  She said “Right.  I’ll just put that on the form then”  :-)

So the appt is today, and I’ll let you know how it goes.  It’s not looking as angry as it was…

biggest of happiest wishes..

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

