wow – ego boost!

7/9 Intellect
You are 60% knowledgable and 96% intellectual.
Excellent! You have a powerful mind backed by a good amount of knowledge. Keep cracking books and nothing can stop you.
My test tracked 2 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 99% on knowledge
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 99% on intellect

Link: The Knowledge vs. Intellect Test

Feeling good about myself this morning. I don’t need to be told these tests are bogus for at least an hour, ok?  Let me revel for a wee bit…  :)  Yes, I know it’s all crap, but it’s nice to have someone (or something) other than yourself tell you you’re smart!

Besides, this one actually did have some difficult questions!  Don’t believe me? 

“Who beheaded Sir Thomas More? Henry IV, Henry VIII, James or Charles I” 
My first response was “Who the hell is Sir Thomas More?”   But I guess I guessed right :)

Unfortunately it doesn’t tell you which ones were incorrect.. just like the damn driving theory test.  Immensely frustrating!

But still a warm/fuzzy moment :)

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in silliness, useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

