whoops!

FORGOT!  Happy Friday everyone!

It’s quite a good Friday actually.   It’s not raining, it’s payday, and I’ve got some good stuff to do this weekend….

Tonight I’m going to take advantage of the 24hr Tesco’s opening times.  Tomorrow (Sat) is cleaning, shopping and in the evening is the annual Hinxton Silent Auction, at which I’m hoping to pickup my x-moose dinner! (they’ve got a brace of pheasant and a brace of partiridge on offer!).  Sunday night I’m out with Georgie as her cat-watching thank you dinner.  We’re going to Al Casbah in Cambridge.  Morrocan..  should be yummy!

By the way, have you seen the cricket score?  I can’t get anyone to tell me what’s going on!  :)

My co-workers tell me they’re praying for a cyclone, cause it’s the only way out of this mess!  teehee :-)

HAPPY FRIDAY!

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in cricket, weekends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

