Well? Say G’Day!

If you made it here then you noticed I’ve moved my blog. (If you didn’t notice the new URL, perhaps you noticed the fancy new layout?)

LiveJournal was okay and gave me no immediate hassles, but with WordPress I can upload photos and video for FREE with no nasty adverts or anything taking up valuable blog-space!

And to celebrate – here’s a photo of my wee chocolate cat, Gabriel. (He also answers to big-ears, hey you, oi, hell spawn, evil kitty, fluffypants and loads of other heartfelt endearments :) )

He of too-many-feet

This means, of course, that I can post photos from Mum & John’s visit! YAY! OK – I’ll check things out tonight and get some shots up…

I’ve managed to import all of my LiveJournal posts, so my archive should be all there and ready to access, but I’ve been looking through and have noticed that the comments are missing and there’s some formatting problems – which I’ll be fixing ongoingly. Please excuse the formatting in the interim.. and feel free to post comments.

And feel even free-er to setup a blog of your own (I’m becoming addicted to blogs.)

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in catblogging, photos, useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

