Fly me to the moon…

Fly me to the moon:- http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk_politics/6196310.stm

YAY!  And about time too!

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in spacey. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fly me to the moon…

  1. Him! says:

    g’day Jane
    Looks like a great new web site – I’ll cjeck it every day. Jan in a cleaning frenzy for Christmas, me in a quiet time, bowls OK, Planes Ok, walks OK etc. Looks like you are saving hard for Marrakesh. Qn Who did the “Masters Apprentices become – Jan and I are having a difference of opinion.
    Love Dad

  2. cloudburst says:

    Hiya Dad,

    As far as I know (and the official website tells me) Master’s Apprentices remaind Master’s Apprentices. They didn’t change their name…

    Are you thinking of Jefferson Aeroplane? Who became Jefferson Starship, then Starship?

    love to all –
    xxx

Leave a Reply

