Aaawww, pretty!

I woke up to snow this morning.. quite pretty!

snow @ work 2 snow @ work snow @ work 3

 

some shots of the lake and Canada geese at work. 

About half an inch of snow on the car – and, in my excitement, I did something a bit silly.

I opened the door to turn the engine on & warm up the car, which I did with the car door still open, then looked out the windscreen and thought ‘I wonder if the wipers will clear that off?’. It did, quite impressively really, but dumped all the snow down through the open door and inside the car ! D’oh! :)

Also gave me a chance to wear my Stockholm hat again! :)

Bring on more snow!!

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in photos, silliness, useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

