bad dreams & bitchiness

Having a tough time at the moment.  Being moody bitch doesn’t help, but the weather’s gone crap again (it seems one week of sunshine is all we’ll get this summer), I’m not sleeping properly and when I do sleep I wake in a cold sweat.  Strange dreams that leave nasty unsettling feelings that hang about all day.  I can’t remember details 5 mins after I wake, but the mood stays with me.
I think I’m taking it out on my flatmate a bit – but he’s used to moody women, so he should be ok.

Last night I just wasn’t in the mood for conversation, so I went to my room to read at about 7:30.  Fell asleep, woke at 10pm, stayed up for 30mins or so then went back to bed.  Didn’t fall asleep properly until about 3, then started having strange dreams that have me again in an unsettled bitchy mood.  I’m not in the mood to take crap today – woe to anyone who tries.

Oh yes, today will be fun.

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in rant, useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

