Map Schmapp!!

Salzburg Horsepond photo

Mozart Dinner Concert photo

Check it out!! I’m a web-published photographer!!  WhooHoo! :)

As posted previous, online travel guide company, Schmapp, contacted me to use two of my Salzburg photos in their upcoming guide..  and now it’s out!  :)

Go to Schmapp for some very useful online tavel guides, and photos by real tourists that aren’t staged in any way.  YAY!

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in news, travel, wide weird web. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Map Schmapp!!

  1. Alex says:

    You as well huh? I’ve just been informed one of my photos has been shortlisted for inclusion in the new edition covering Perth,WA

Leave a Reply

