Happy Friday

Having an absolute dog of a day.  Despite me reminding him every day this week that I’ll be away next week, boss decides to dump everything on me at 4:45pm yesterday – and more today.

So I might be in over the weekend at some point to tidy up.  *sigh*

But – nothing can change the fact that I’m going to Marrakesh on Monday!  WhooHoo!   At this time on Monday we’ll be having a comfortable lunch and some lovely mint tea in 23deg!  Oh, yes please!

So, yeah – no updates for a few days whilst I’m away, but some fab photos and (hopefully) cool stories when I return.

Good weekend to all, and Happy Friday.

About Miss J

Gen-x Australian female - out of my mind and my country. Cast adrift, as it were :) Enjoys: cat-cuddling, books, movies, music, theatre, travel, rpgs, cricket, F1 racing and all things to do with the sea..
This entry was posted in useless information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment